R That’s Nice!

September 4, 2011 § Leave a comment

In April..

I stayed at the Erwin, Venice Beach and fell in love with their neon leopard mirror-friendly R (it’s embroidered on backwards) bathrobe. The moment I came out of the shower and dressed I was instantly a member of the B 52s and wanted feather mules…

At the end of my stay I asked if I could buy one but none were available. Darn my honesty I thought, contemplating running back to the room and shoving one under my jacket only then remembering that I’d checked out so… no key.

Weeks later I found the hotel’s Facebook page and, still obsessed messaged them.

Tah dah… this week I had a surprise package: they’d only gone and gifted me a robe!

THANK YOU to everyone at the Erwin! You really made my day/week/month/year.

 

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading R That’s Nice! at Cozette's Blog.

meta

