Pumped Up Kicks

May 6, 2011 § 2 Comments

Played constantly on Radio LA…

Or whatever the radio station in LA is called…. Lalalala raaaayyyydeeeeeoooooo?

Forgive me dear reader, I still have jet lag.

Anyway, it’s the sound of my QSW trip… and will start my LA Diary.

By the way, this isn’t the official video, I just liked the summer feeling of the linked images here.

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/815487/cozettes-blog?claim=x3xzyhpvu4w”>Follow my blog with bloglovin</a>

Tagged: , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Pumped Up Kicks

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pumped Up Kicks at Cozette's Blog.

meta

