Athens Randoms

April 9, 2011 § Leave a comment

Drinking coffee on my balcony…

A view consisting of my new, bargain, Balenciaga boots!

Am honestly in LOVE/OBSESSED.

Nice oval mirror in the headboard so that I can photograph myself in my Noah Skull Breton and finally my usual bathroom candid (this always comes up in searches and I’m 99% sure that what is expected is a naked lady in a bath and not me in yet another layer of clothing) where I nicked the Dragon Stitch Sweater from the C6 samples sent to OZON.

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Athens Randoms at Cozette's Blog.

meta

