Ya-ABBA-Dabadoo

August 17, 2010 § 1 Comment

Managed to squeeze myself in to this 70’s sparkly jumpsuit in Antwerp… it was almost mine.

Almost.

After deciding that if I sat down that I’d match Mariah Carey for high notes I put it back on the rail… but it was amazing to put on even for a few moments. I was told later that I should have brought it and become an Elvis tribute act (female version). I could even take the tribute that one step too far and match his diet as the fabric was stretchy.

Menno took the picture and, although the general vibe is totally heyday ABBA I think that I look oddly like Jane Russell…

Tagged: , , ,

§ One Response to Ya-ABBA-Dabadoo

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ya-ABBA-Dabadoo at Cozette's Blog.

meta

