A Handbag.

August 7, 2010 § Leave a comment

Last year I suddenly had the urge for a grown-up handbag and trawled through vintage on-line stores trying to find something and then at Vagabond NY, I came across THE perfect one and pressed BUY only to get an email back from a very sweet but apologetic member of staff telling me that it shouldn’t be on the website as it had just been purchased ‘for the designer’s archive’.

To say that I was pissed off was an understatement as I had fallen in love with this navy $40 beauty.

And here she is:

Now all I need to do is save up another what £1500 and get the bag it then, I’m sure, inspired:

http://www.jakandjil.com

http://www.vagabondnyc.com

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Handbag. at Cozette's Blog.

meta

