Got My Name On Them…

August 2, 2010 § Leave a comment

Yes really.

OK so I admit it’s truly in the worse possible taste and I can’t use the old well-if-I’m-plastered-at-least-I-can-point-at-my-name excuse nowadays being sober but when the lovely people at Exposure offer you the NIKEid experience and the great assistant at the NIKE London flagship store tells you that yes, you can have whatever you like stitched on the side well, to quote them: just do it.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Got My Name On Them… at Cozette's Blog.

meta

