What Do You Get When You Mix…

June 10, 2010 § Leave a comment

Abba’s Fernando with Ace Of Base?

And then the Nazis from Hellboy, quite a bit of Madonna, a Purdy hair cut, some Sisters Of Mercy…

You get Gaga’s latest:

I like it… and not a poncho or flamenco skirt in sight!

Shame that Ali-han-dro isn’t that great looking, well I don’t think so…

All I ever ask for in a man (in addition to Hellboy and Sisters Of Mercy visuals) is a strict haircut and good cheekbones… he possesses neither and I agree with Jack ‘all the dancers behind are doing Gay Face..’ Explain please: ‘Well it’s that open-mouthed look at me I’m so fucking hot face that men in tight DSquared do around Soho…’ which made perfect sense to me.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading What Do You Get When You Mix… at Cozette's Blog.

meta

