No God But At Least A Good Christaan

March 6, 2010 § Leave a comment

Back in the pre-historic days when I roamed club land as a young T Rex and not the dinosaur I am now I was lucky to have had my hair chopped and styled by: Rick Haylor who gave me a crew cut, Sam McKnight (post us being at Trade with him and Mark Rutherford of Frankie Goes To Hollywood… talk about putting your head on the chopping board as we’d been up for days.. me on the usual combo of  dancing for hours fuelled by vodka followed by chocolate and vast amounts of coffee… sometimes all at once in the same cup) gave me a short crop ‘like Paula Yates on The Tube please’, Ray Allington gave me a Louise Brooks bob and Christaan gave me this… his signature haircut.. I was so THRILLED.

Kids always always make friends with hairdressers… they are the best friends a girl or boy can have!

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading No God But At Least A Good Christaan at Cozette's Blog.

meta

