Crazy Colour

January 8, 2010 § 4 Comments

Just felt like posting some red hair.

Red hair is amazing but it takes maintenance if you are naturally dark like me.

My own pillar box red colour took bleaching then masses of Crazy Colour brought from trips to Kensington Market. In daylight I was so bright that my Brother remarked as I panicked that he wouldn’t find me at Reading Festival leaving me stranded in a sea of Grunge Kids: ‘Firstly you are in a black top, black jeans and black DMs when everyone else is in check shirts and stripy tights oh and fairy wings. Secondly you are 9ft tall and well… with THAT HAIR…I could see you from the MOON’

All these images were found at: http://fuckyeahredhair.tumblr.com/

This is a favourite: red wall (like Camden Palace – OK Koko), red hair, red sequins….

Tagged:

§ 4 Responses to Crazy Colour

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Crazy Colour at Cozette's Blog.

meta

