Modern Love

November 22, 2009 § 1 Comment

Through the telephone or via the internet it’s all part of finding and trying to keep love in this technical age isn’t it? Honestly sometimes I feel like mine is sponsored by Myspace, YouTube, Me.com, O2 and something called GMX.

(And yes this bit of musing is just an excuse to put an image from another of my fave films on here….)

Tagged: ,

§ One Response to Modern Love

  • Short and sweet — but I hear you, all the technology gets exhausting. When I was single years ago I thought a cutt butt and cute fb profile was good enough, but if I were single today I’d run toward the man without a fb page or myspace page … even better, the guy without a computer and a landline. awww….. = bliss 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Modern Love at Cozette's Blog.

meta

