WAH….?

August 23, 2009 § 3 Comments

Jack and Carla made a trip to WAH Nails and Jack came back with beige in a tone not far from Bloomingdales famous bag and Carla returned with these beauties. Both choices must say something about their owners I think.

Stoned Eyes

I wanted to make a trip to WAH as I fancied some leopard print (when don’t I) but then another friend went and her nails peeled off within hours… more WTF than WAH…

UPDATE: The very very lovely Shar From Wah has commented to say that the faulty peal-off base coat is now no more… all I can say is HOO-WAH FOR WAH!!! Time for those leopards I think….

Tagged: ,

§ 3 Responses to WAH….?

  • The Child says:

    MAYJ!!!!!!! My nails lasted longer than The Ra’s. Still have a smattering of beige. You should add carly on myspace …. she’s myspace.com/carlaischacha i think x

  • shar wah says:

    heya! I was just looking for a picture of our shop when I saw this post. When we opened we were using a shit basecoat that DID make the nails peel off in one go. Your friend was lovely. I remember that skirt. So tell her she can come in for a freebie whenever she likes.

    Shar x

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading WAH….? at Cozette's Blog.

meta

