Specs

June 13, 2009 § 2 Comments

I had a vast amount of French toast on Thursday morning with The Child probably putting the weight lost from ditching the pints straight back on in one meal. We then went to Whitecube for some cultural sparkle, picked up my Chloe Tiger Kimono top from the dry cleaners (a bargain on EBay but reeked of perfume and therefore had to be cleaned immediately) and then headed to the studio…. the 2 of us blinking in the sunshine.

The Child in his over sized black shades and Rick Owens Hoodie reminded me of this picture of Debbie Harry that I found the other day.

Well, Debbie Harry as a blue-haired boy.

 

Debbie Does Hoodie

Debbie Does Hoodie

 

I was in my vintage YSL men’s mirrored aviators so in my head I looked like Gia.

In.

My.

Head…

 

 

Gia

Gia

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Specs

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Specs at Cozette's Blog.

meta

