Achtung Vuitton

January 22, 2010 § 1 Comment

Paris as predicted has gone monster….

After a full day at the Fashion East showroom SIBLING Sid and I quickly threw on some Collection 4 sequin numbers and headed to Curio Parlor for the Vuitton Men’s after party where I was DJing (much to my surprise I may add..!)

Much fun was had by all and I was more than happy to toe the line when it came to song requests: mood German.

Mussolini followed by Tainted Love almost caused a riot.

They asked me back for Fashion Week… I think that perhaps I should?!

Full images are here:

http://buvezmadison.blogspot.com/

http://huguesferriere.tumblr.com/

But I stole a couple from Hugues anyway:

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Achtung Vuitton

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Achtung Vuitton at Cozette's Blog.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66 other followers

