Goths In Sunshine

June 24, 2009 § 1 Comment

Yesterday I excitedly agreed to head to Belgium in July to see DAF headline.

It was only hours later that I thought to check where I was heading!!?

So, I hit Google and came up with possibly THE Goth event of the year.

Mentioning it to Joe today and also that Gary Newman is playing to made him laugh ‘you just KNOW that you’re going to enjoy it’ and Sid told me straight faced to ‘avoid wearing cheap velvet, anything purple, stripy tights… oh and those PVC corsets’.

Dress code for me then is either all white or head to toe floral I guess.

That, a sun tan and a smile.

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to Goths In Sunshine

  • The Child says:

    urgh the sun is playing havoc with my hair and clothes! sweaty goths!! you are going to look super fresh and glam. I cannot WAIT for the full acount of goth-real fest!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Goths In Sunshine at Cozette's Blog.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 62 other followers

